Ball’n Biscuit Catering

Vegan Empanadas

Vegan Empanadas

Age: 40 Astrological Sign: Capricorn Zodiac Year: Monkey Industry: Business Services Occupation: Catering/Food Location: Milwaukee : WI : United States

About Me -Parties, Showers, Weddings, Meetings, or Luncheons. Home or Office. Carnivores to Vegans. Let Ball’ Biscuit cater your event. We use mostly organic, clean, homemade foods that come mostly from local vender’s. Party of 10-300& any cuisine! We can help you put your party together. For more information e-mail us at ballnbiscuitcatering@gmail.com ….

Interests- food, cooking, organic, environmentally friendly, ethical treatment of animals, gardening, locally owned business, Milwaukee,ground up establishments, Music, Arts, community, Vegan, Gluten Free.Vegetarian, Carnivores, & catering

3 thoughts on “Ball’n Biscuit Catering

  1. rachel a. says:

    Oooh am I the first review? Excellent.

    I had Ball and Biscut cater my wedding on a good feeling. I am from Chicago and had my wedding in Wisconsin. So I knew I wasn’t going to make any tastings. I chose Ball and Biscut because they are a small business that seemed to share alot of my same values.

    I was not disappointed. I will admit I chose commercial beef after hearing the prices for grassfed but we all do what we can.

    Maria is willing to work with people to get them what they want and can afford. She even got my vegan wedding cake from my local vegan baker and brought it to the site. That was very very nice!

    And the food? It got rave reviews from my friends.

    ***** out of ***** stars
    Rachel

Leave a Reply

